Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Peralta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Peralta

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Castillo

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alejandra. The service was very nice"

Alexis Medina

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been loyal customers for 5+ years! I didn’t really know anything about auto loans , life insurance , etc. When I first came across State Farm, I met Alan. Alan took his time to explain everything to us, from life insurance, auto loans , how everything works, costs and what’s more beneficial for my wife and I. From that day forward, we knew that we could count on him! We tell all our friends and family about State Farm & to ask for Alan!"

Gabriel Velazquez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He treated friends, authentic professionals at the service of policies clarifying all your doubts Mr. Alex Peralta has a super professional team hugs blessings happy holidays (Original) Trató de amigos, profesionales auténticos al servicio de pólizas aclarando todas tu dudas Sr Alex Peralta tiene un equipo súper profesional abrazos bendiciones felices fiestas"

Caleb Kimball

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My grandfather has car insurance, life insurance and home insurance and they gave him a great price and the people here are great. They took care of us like family I highly recommend them."

Magaly Herad

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful explaining my coverages to protect my business. If you a small business owner and need insurance highly recommend their office to assist small business owners!"

Esteban Suarez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly and a very good service, they helped me with the best quote and highly recommended price. (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amigables y un servicio muy bueno me ayudaron con la mejor cotización y precio muy recomendado"

Geovanni Hernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan and Alex the best insurance agents very happy with their service. (Original) Alan y Alex los mejores agentes de aseguranza muy contento con su servicio."

Cynthia Mondragon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was pleasure of meeting Alan he helped me with my auto in life insurance. I highly recommend the Peralta's office. Really happy with their service."

Adilene Diaz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy P. Helped me with all my insurance needs ! Very effectively and was very honest through out the whole process! Highly recommend!"

Jay Williams

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a gentleman of 35 yrs.x 2= ? Since the day I turned 16, I realized if I wanted to drive I would have to have Auto insurance. During my entire life I have dealt with many different Auto insurance Companies, including “Flo” to a Gecko from you know what Auto insurance companies! The service with the Peralta state farm insurance group is absolutely incredible! Every single employee is enthusiastic, helpful, friendly, but most important are more than willing to assist you in making the right decisions for any type of insurance that you may need. It’s always been a pleasure working with them I have been offered by many other companies a much lower rate, however I would never trade The State Farm Peralta Group for any other auto insurance/home insurance. Thank you Alex, Alan, Amy,and Alessandra for meeting all my insurance needs Grateful Client Randolph Williams"

Angelique Zavala

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra Trevizo I helped your mom get life insurance. Was such a great help."

shackleton Lascano

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are a lot of state farm offices, but this one is ours. Alan has always gone out of his way to help us. We left AAA and upgraded to this office about 7yrs ago. Thanks again Alan for your help with our claim."

Valerie Romo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The workers are very nice and very very helpful :) I really liked their work ethic."

yackelin delgado

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to get your insurance, they helped me every step of the way ask for Amy."

Marlen Pedroza

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get your insurance, the staff was wonderful. They helped me every step of the way and answered all of questions. I advise you ask for Amy."

Jocelyne Darlene

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Alex Peralta insurance to everyone. They assisted me outside of office hours plus they speak Spanish!"

jocy p

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has the most welcoming and helpful employees!"

Cristina Trevizo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!"

Edith hernandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex really helped me when I needed a life policy when this whole covic thing happen. Great agency, very knowledgeable and has a great team."

Marlen Aparicio

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service—best insurance agency in town! Alejandra is an amazing agent, helped my sister get insurance. Kind, professional and very knowledgeable."

Daisy Venegas

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra was so helpful! She helped me get an affordable life insurance plan for myself and she was incredible. She was able to explain the coverage benefits and she was truly not trying to sell me something I didn't need, she actually got me the right coverage. I'm so thankful-best life insurance agent👍🏽"

Chris Tzorin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I start with his amazing experience with Alex and State Farm. I’ve been in many Bynes as a small business owner and Alex helped me walk through so many steps. His team is super amazing. Even when I had tons of questions they were there to help. Sometimes I was too shy to ask, but they were there and help me walk through many steps. There was a lot of things I did not understand. Which can be very difficult when you’re in a pinch such as a certificate of insurance. A lot of my clients ask for this right on the spot. And just like a good neighbor, Alex was there. His team is super helpful always on spa with everything we need. There’s nothing else I can say but five stars! I highly recommend!"

Ana Rodriguez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex's office has been so helpful getting me quotes to cover my son's new car, raising our life policy's pay out amounts for our growing family and helping me get in touch with the claims Dept by calling them for me and calling me back once they had them on the phone for me to talk to rather than having me wait in hold."

Frank Moreno

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly all my questions answered and are thorough on explaining"

Mia Pedroza

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and helpful team members"